Ask The Oracle: When’s Judith’s Next Small Business Drop-In Call?

When’s the next drop-in call for Judith’s Small Business Big Magic group? Tuesday 24th April at 1100 BST Thursday 26th April at 1900 BST Monday 30th April at 1700 BST Wednesday 2nd May at 0800 BST Friday 4th May at 1600 BST Tuesday 8th May at 1100 BST Thursday 10th May at 1900 BST Monday 14th May at 1700 BST Wednesday 16th May at 0800 BST Friday 18th May at 1600 BST Tuesday 22nd May at 1100 BST Thursday 24th May at 1900 BST Then I’m having a week off and calls will re-start on Monday 4th June at 1700 […]

Keep Reading »

The Beauty of Self-Employment: Every Day is Unique

The beauty of self-employment, for me, is that no two days are the same. Today, a Tuesday, always my least favourite day of the week at school, looks like this: First thing I will blog. This is it. Blogging is something I love to do, it is also a central plank of my marketing. I have also challenged myself to blog every day throughout 2014 and today is Day 77. Don’t they mount up quickly? Next, there is a call-in between 11 and 12.30 for the members of my Small Business Big Magic group. This group is now entering the 7th […]

Keep Reading »

Small Business Big Magic Competition: The Lucky Winners

I spent a lovely afternoon yesterday perusing the entries for my Small Business Big Magic Competition in which I am giving away some lovely prizes of business mentoring. First prize is a year’s membership worth £600, second prize is six months worth £300 and there were eight third prizes of one month’s membership worth £50. Over four hundred people perused the page and the joining instructions but only twenty four submitted an entry by the 12 noon deadline. I felt inspired to do with two people something I never do (and was about to write a blog telling coaches NOT […]

Keep Reading »