Ask The Oracle: When’s Judith’s Next Small Business Drop-In Call?

When’s the next drop-in call for Judith’s Small Business Big Magic group? Tuesday 23rd April at 1100 BST Thursday 25th April at 1900 BST Then a week off, returning Tuesday 7th May 2019 Tuesday 7th May at 1100 BST Thursday 9th May at 1900 BST Monday 13th May at 1700 BST Wednesday 15th May at 0800 BST Friday 17th May at 1600 BST Monday 20th May at 1700 BST Wednesday 22nd May at 0800 BST Friday 24th May at 1600 BST Tuesday 28th May at 1100 BST Thursday 30th May at 1900 BST

Keep Reading »

SBBM: What Are the Drop-in Calls Like?

I asked my clients in Small Business Big Magic to let me know what they appreciate about the ten x 90-minute group drop-in calls each month. What are the drop-in calls like? Here’s what they said: I like listening to others and understanding their businesses and the challenges they face. If I have something specific I want to talk about, I have found the process of getting clear about what my challenge is, so that I can describe it to you as clearly as possible without rambling, is usually enough for me to then figure out my own answer, but […]

Keep Reading »