Ask The Oracle: When’s Judith’s Next Small Business Drop-In Call?

When’s the next drop-in call for Judith’s Small Business Big Magic group Friday 22nd June at 1600 BST Tuesday 26th June at 1100 BST Thursday 28th June at 1900 BST Monday 2nd July at 1700 BST Wednesday 4th July at 0800 BST Friday 6th July at 1600 BST Tuesday 10th July at 1100 BST Thursday 12th July at 1900 BST Monday 16th July at 1700 BST Wednesday 18th July at 0800 BST Friday 20th July at 1600 BST Tuesday 24th July at 1100 BST Thursday 26th July at 1900 BST Monday 30th July at 1700 BST Wednesday 1st August at […]

Keep Reading »

SBBM: What Do Clients Say About Their Mentor?

I asked the members of Small Business Big Magic to give me some feedback on what they appreciate about me as their mentor. Here’s what they said: Your delicate balance of care, support, guidance, encouragement, wit, common sense and philosophical wisdom is spot on. You are encouraging and super supportive without being pie in the sky and totally away with the fairies, no nonsense and honest without being a complete ball-breaker or hurting my feelings I believe that everything in our lives is a manifestation of our thoughts. I believe that I have the ability to create an abundant business […]

Keep Reading »