Ask The Oracle: When’s Judith’s Next Small Business Drop-In Call?

When’s the next drop-in call for Judith’s Small Business Big Magic group Tuesday 23rd October at 1100 BST Thursday 25th October at 1900 BST Monday 5th November at 1700 GMT* Wednesday 7th November at 0800 GMT Friday 9th November at 1600 GMT Tuesday 13th November at 1100 GMT Thursday 15th November at 1900 GMT Monday 19th November at 1700 GMT Wednesday 21st November at 0800 GMT Friday 23rd November at 1600 GMT Tuesday 27th November at 1100 GMT Thursday 29th November at 1900 GMT *Clocks have moved back by then

Keep Reading »

SBBM: What Do Clients Say About Their Mentor?

I asked the members of Small Business Big Magic to give me some feedback on what they appreciate about me as their mentor. Here’s what they said: Your delicate balance of care, support, guidance, encouragement, wit, common sense and philosophical wisdom is spot on. You are encouraging and super supportive without being pie in the sky and totally away with the fairies, no nonsense and honest without being a complete ball-breaker or hurting my feelings I believe that everything in our lives is a manifestation of our thoughts. I believe that I have the ability to create an abundant business […]

Keep Reading »