Ask The Oracle: When’s Judith’s Next Small Business Drop-In Call?

When’s the next drop-in call for Judith’s Small Business Big Magic group? Monday 23rd October at 1700 BST Wednesday 25th October at 0800 BST Friday 27th October at 1600 BST NOVEMBER (begins 31st October) Tuesday 31st October at 1100 GMT Thursday 2nd November at 1900 GMT Monday 6th November at 1700 GMT Wednesday 8th November at 0800 GMT Friday 10th November at 1600 GMT Tuesday 14th November at 1100 GMT Thursday 16th November at 1900 GMT Monday 20th November at 1700 GMT Wednesday 22nd November at 0800 GMT Friday 24th November at 1600 GMT DECEMBER (begins 28th November) Tuesday 28th […]

Keep Reading »

SBBM: What Do Clients Say About Their Mentor?

I asked the members of Small Business Big Magic to give me some feedback on what they appreciate about me as their mentor. Here’s what they said: Your delicate balance of care, support, guidance, encouragement, wit, common sense and philosophical wisdom is spot on. You are encouraging and super supportive without being pie in the sky and totally away with the fairies, no nonsense and honest without being a complete ball-breaker or hurting my feelings I believe that everything in our lives is a manifestation of our thoughts. I believe that I have the ability to create an abundant business […]

Keep Reading »